.

2019 - 2020 Executive Committee

President

Joseph L. Latwin - jlatwin@nycourts.gov

 

President - Elect

Mark E. Saltarelli - msaltare@nycourts.gov

Vice President 

Teresa Johnson - tjohnson@nycourts.gov

Immediate Past President

John C. Gannon - jcgannon@nycourts.gov

Liaison Judicial Section

Corey E. Klein - ceklein@nycourts.gov

Alternate

Joseph J. Cassata - josephcassata@gmail.com

Secretary/Treasurer

Carol Cocchiola - ccocchio@nycourts.gov

VP for Legislative Affairs

Matthew J. Turner - mjturner@nycourts.gov

VP for Legislative Affairs

Adam Seiden - aseiden@nycourts.gov

Contact Us

Get in Touch!

NYS Courts and Judges

NYS Courts and Judges13